Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Mrs Theresa Smyth​​​​​​

Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Lucy Deakin Willow Class Teacher
Mrs Emmalene Greene Willow Class Teacher and  Year 2 English and Math Teacher
Mrs Shelagh Nelmes Beech Class Teacher 
Ms Laura Williams Beech Class Teacher
Miss Tara Yarahmadi Oak Class Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Anita Springthorpe SENCO and PPA teacher (Wednesday and Thursday)
Mrs Anne Bailey Teaching Assistant /Caretaker Cleaner
Mrs Fiona Blott Teaching Assistant
Mrs Carole Sharpe Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mandy Holt School Bursar and Secretary
Mrs Diane Snow Caretaker Cleaner
Mr Ian Staples Part Time Maintenance Co-ordinator


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please